Tuesday, November 15, 2011

AHWA board announced

THE Australian Horror Writers Association’s 2011/2012 committee has been voted in at its AGM at the weekend and is as follows:

President: Geoff Brown
Vice President: Daniel I. Russell
Secretary: Mark Smith-Briggs
Treasurer: Carl Schaller
Membership Officer: Amanda Spedding
Ordinary Members: Andrew J. McKiernan, Scott Tyson, James Doig.

Brown replaces Leigh Blackmore who has stepped down from the role of president, while Russell has stepped into the vice president’s position vacated by Brown.

No comments:

Post a Comment