Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Macarbe released on ebook

BRIMSTONE Press’ Australian horror tomb Macabre: A Journey through Australia’s Darkest Fears has been released on ebook.

The award-winning anthology collects 38 stories from Australia’s past and present horror authors including Henry Lawson, Barbara Baynton, Terry Dowling, Kaaron Warren, Paul Haines, Richard Harland, David Conyers and Will Elliott.

The anthology won the 2010 Australian Shadows Award and was nominated for a Bram Stoker Award the same year.

Richard Harland’s the Fear won the 2010 Aurealis Award for horror short fiction.

It is available through Smashwords for $US4.99.

No comments:

Post a Comment