Thursday, August 25, 2011

The One That Got Away contributors announced

DARK Print Press has released its contributors list to its debut crime anthology The One That Got Away.


The line up includes a mix of crime masters and new voices in the genre, including a strong Australian contingency.


The 12 authors to appear are:

Lawrence Block – ‘Catch and Release’

Chris Simms – ‘Gaffed’

Will Elliot – ‘Hungry Man’

Deborah Sheldon – ‘Garland Cove’

Zane Lovitt – ‘Kahraman’

Cameron Ashley – ‘Whole Lotta Julio’

Vanessa Skye – ‘The Piece’

Brooke Maggs – ‘My Wife and I’

Alan Baxter – ‘In the Name of the Father’

Brian G Ross – ‘A Rhyme for the Crime’

Kathryn Hore – ‘Late Night Train’

Andrew Nette – ‘Two Blind Cats’


The anthology will be available for pre-order from September 1.


It will be published early next year.

No comments:

Post a Comment